How’s your attitude?

It never ceases to amaze me… the quality of the Team training system and what Orrin Woodward and the Policy counsel of the LIFE business has put together!

If you are one of those who enjoy the life materials and would like to benefit economically from it, then the team training system is what you want to get your hands on! As much as I love the life materials, there is just something special about the team materials… I can’t quite put my finger on why they are so good – they just are!

A couple cases in point, are 2 CDs that came down recently: “No regrets” by the Brady’s and “The attitude of a winner” by Kirk Birtles. Chris and Terri have a way of teaching that’s second to none and their ability to silence the din of life and get down to the real priorities in ones’ life is priceless! I challenge anyone to think deeply about the regrets that the very old and/or terminally ill reference on that CD, and tell me that your behavior wasn’t “adjusted” at least a little.

Kirk on the other hand, did one of the (if not the) best talks on attitude, how to talk to yourself, the ant, the elephant, cognitive dissonance and the civil war between the two – unlike anything I’ve heard before. He laid it out in a way I hadn’t quite heard before that helped Penny and I: BIG TIME! If you are struggling with your own thinking, you owe it to yourself to get that CD! I promise you his perspectives will help.

Here’s the funny thing about our system: based on where you are at in ‘life’, someone else might say “yeah, those CDs were great, but did you hear such and such?!?” If you care to make my point, let me know what CDs help you and why. The team training system has it all. The rest is up to us!

God bless, John Graff

One comment on “How’s your attitude?

  1. Life In The Zone. Just something in it about making a mental shift that really gets me going!
    Thanks John.
    Steve Leurquin

Leave a Reply

