Have you seen the LIFE products?

I am so proud to be part of the brainchild of Orrin Woodward and the-life-business founders! Mainly because of what correct knowledge in all 8 areas of life has done for Penny and I… and someone could read this, and say to themselves ‘of course he’s gonna say something like that because he’s probably being rewarded in some way. He’s got some unseen motive and an agenda that I might not be aware of.’

Well dear reader, I’d be lying if I told I wasn’t. The truth is, Penny and I are being rewarded in multiple ways. First and foremost is the information itself.  Because the info has proven results, the person(s) who take in said info and applies it into their lives, will inevitably get results. For a small example; one can not listen to the marriage pack and apply the recommendations within, and not experience time better spent with your spouse – I dare ya!  And that’s just 1/8 of our business.

I just spoke to my sister in-law, Kim, who got us involved in the Team/Life business. She made the point that it doesn’t take 30 seconds of talking to someone to know that we have info that could help them. She said “It’s not as if, when you ask someone how their doing, they all respond: Fantastic! Everything’s great! Couldn’t be better!”  I said “Ain’t that the truth, but if they did, I guess we have nothing for them.”

But those of us, if we’re honest with ourselves, could all use some degree of improvement either for our own lives or someone we know. When someone asks me “What’s your product?” My answer is – information. When they ask “What does it do?” My answer is – it improves  people’s lives for the better!”  But I truly don’t want you to take my word for it. Check out the ‘actual products’ themselves. The changed lives who have implemented the info! The best way to do that is to go the The-life-business.com and click on the testimonies from people of all walks of life and see what they have to say.

Sincerely, John Graff

6 comments on “Have you seen the LIFE products?

  1. The actual products of LIFE are so powerful! Thank you to the heros who are delivering these products to the world.
    Steve Leurquin

  2. John Graff says:

    From one product to another, thanks for the special delivery.

  3. With all of the information floating around the world today I am so grateful to have the LIFE business to sort it out! What a powerful system of self improvement. Thank you John for being someone courageous enough to use the materials and make the changes. God Bless, Dan

    • johngraff01 says:

      Dan,
      You of virtually all the people I know, are thanking me for being courageous enough to use the materials and make changes. This from “mister change agent” himself! I’m not comparing, merely admiring. For we both have access to the same system, but your results are very different than mine…. Thank you, as always, for modeling the way.

  4. Jammie says:

    You guys crack me up! Your post is great, it is amazing how many people would ask us that very question, but never mention that to the owner of a conventional business(whatever that means in todays world). Most business agenda is 1 thing – financial gain for the owners alone long term. I love what we do and several other quality companies that exist out there because so much more is provided to the giver and receiver in these win-win situations. Of course I have never seen another one that rewards or offers rewards to the people on every side of every transaction the way LIFE does. I cannot wait to see the ripple this makes, not only in the lives of people, but in business around the world. Exciting times. Jammie

    • johngraff01 says:

      Jammie,
      I loved your wording …I have never seen another one that rewards or offers rewards to the people on every side of every transaction the way LIFE does. Thank you your insight and your leadership!
      John
      P.S. Let the ripple effect begin!

Leave a Reply

