Orrin Woodward presents: www.the-life-business.com

As the business of LIFE launches, with Admiral Orrin Woodward at the helm and Captain Chris Brady and the rest of the LIFE founders right beside, I can’t help but feel exhilaration for all the families we will affect. One by one, all in their own time. All at their own speed of growth.  That’s probably been the best part of this team/life journey so far; watching the positive changes in people’s lives for the better!

The more I think about each of the 8 Fs in my own life, I can’t help but notice how they really are all interconnected over time.  Just for example (and in no particular order),  here’s kinda how it went for me…. so far….

Due to my wife’s initiative, I reluctantly get involved in a “people business”.  I make a bunch of new friends called teammates, who take a genuine interest in me. That’s weird. Then I eventually start helping my wife, which forced our communication to improve . We also get our adult daughter involved along with siblings on my side of the family as well as hers. Then we start to establish ourselves as leaders and develop a small following. As we continued to build community, we run into some folks who aren’t who they say they are, and in various forms, ‘take’ from us. This forces us to look deeper into our faith in order to get our hearts right, so we can help all people without becoming jaded. Then the team links into the health and wellness industry, which lead to us consuming great nutritional products. Funny, that lead to me having better physical fitness such as  lower cholesterol, lower blood pressure, more energy and I have not been sick in years. Coincidence? You be the judge. As we continued to build community, finances steadily improved to the point where I no longer need my job for income. That lead to my personal freedom, to no longer answer to another man regarding when and how my time is spent to earn him profit. throughout this process, there were challenges, I won’t deny that. But the fun that we have had through all the memories of shared experiences with these wonderful, crazy people… that has already made for a very rich life!

Are you ready to take this journey with us? We would love for you to be part of it! Please understand one thing. This ship is only being launched once! I implore you, for your sake. Grab ahold of the wheel and steer this vessel toward a 9th. ‘F’,  your future!

Welcome aboard, John Graff

P.S. By the way… regarding my life, I feel like I haven’t even started yet!

One comment on “Orrin Woodward presents: www.the-life-business.com

  1. I am so thankful that everyone is getting to know my awesome husband, getting to see how passionate you are about changing lives.

    I love you so much

Leave a Reply

